Legal Question in Business Law in Oklahoma

We started a Machine shop last year.We got a loan plus my 401K.The business we were to make parts told us we had their business and also told our banker the same thing.But when we got our Building up and running they said they didn't have anything for us. That that business went to a shop in another town.Is ther anything we can do?

Asked on 12/20/12, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

It would be difficult to take any action unless there are agreements or contracts, both of which was signed by all parties involved. Otherwise, there is little legal standing.

Read more
Answered on 12/21/12, 2:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Oklahoma