Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Oregon

My son has been struggling with school and just recently moved and enrolled in a new high school. He did not graduate when he was supposed to, so he is considered a 5th year senior. The athletic director told my son today along with his father that he should consider himself lucky that he is able to attend high school. That normally, high school's do not allow a student to attend as a 5th year student. Is that grounds for a harrassment lawsuit?

Asked on 9/04/13, 12:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meek Daniel W. Meek


Read more
Answered on 9/04/13, 2:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Oregon