Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Oregon

We own our mobile home which is in a 55 over park. We are all up to date on space rent. We have a friend staying there and a dog. The manager knew about the man but not the dog. She is now threatening a24 hour eviction. Don't we have 30 days?

Asked on 1/29/16, 6:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meek Daniel W. Meek

Yes, landlord must give 30 days to correct the violation, if indeed having a dog is a violation of your lease.

Read more
Answered on 1/30/16, 12:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Oregon