Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

I am 100% owner of a business which has been incorporated. My domestic partner is the general/operations manager. I am having surgery and wish to be sure that my partner receives the business if the surgery leads to my death. I do not have time to re-do my will. Is there a document that can be signed and witnessed to accomplish this?

Asked on 5/29/11, 3:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.

Yes call the attorney who drafted your will and they should assist you.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/11, 3:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania