Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

car dealer situation

Our 2000 Blazer (paid off) was at the dealers for covered work and inspection. When completed, it was taken out for a test run. It was totaled 1 mile from the dealer. Fortunately, the mechanic was not hurt. What am I entitled to from the dealer as far as replacement?

Asked on 7/26/03, 7:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carolyn Dorazio Dorazio Law Group

Re: car dealer situation

I may be able to help you with this situation. It appears to be a bailment and possible negligence issue.

New email: [email protected]


Read more
Answered on 7/28/03, 2:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania