Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

I have been a consultant for many years and I know some companies that have assets of like $100 million. I know other companies that might pay more for these assets, like $150 million. What I want to do is "buy" the asset and "sell" it to make the $50 million profit. The problem is I don't have the money but I figure there must be a way to do it such as having the buyers $150 million pay me and the seller. I want to go at this and make it work. If you can provide legal services to assist me in closing such a deal I would agree to a generous contingency fee. I will need contracts drawn up and someone to make sure the deal progresses and closes as agreed.

Asked on 10/03/12, 5:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

If this is a legitimate deal, I can help you with drafting the documents and closing the deal. Feel free to call me at 215-367-5110. Regards, Scott Polsky

Read more
Answered on 10/23/12, 6:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania