Legal Question in Technology Law in Pennsylvania

I am a school bus driver, is it legal for a staff member from a school to come onto the bus and video tape me?

Asked on 4/09/14, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer

Depends on the policy of the school, and your contract with the school.

Attorney Michael Kotik, Esq. | | 267-265-4553.

Read more
Answered on 4/12/14, 10:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania