Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

i bought a used car this past Thursday evening at 830pm since it is memorial day weekend can I return it to dealer on tuseday by 830 pm I think I over paid and also have AWD warning light comes on everyday so far

Asked on 5/26/18, 9:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Artim Morrow & Artim, P.C.

Does your contract give you the right of 3 day rescission? If so, have at it.

There is no 3 day right of return unless your contract says so. I have no idea why people think this is a law, it is a common myth.

Read more
Answered on 5/27/18, 12:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania