Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

I bought a truck from a dealer, it broke down before it even got home,they said they would"take care of it"they towed it to their mechanic and that was over two months ago, now they won't answer the phone or call me back ,I've made two payments and am paying insurance on a vehicle I have not seen in two months, what can I do, I don't even know where it is?

Asked on 5/11/16, 5:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Artim Morrow & Artim, P.C.

You need to contact a consumer attorney and possible file a lawsuit. There isn't much more advice that I can give than that, you need an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/16, 5:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania