Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

hi i sold a bike and a bike motor kit at a yard sale for 180 dollars everything for the kit was never opened the guy looked at the bike and parts in detail he has had it almost 3 weeks and yesterday he started texting me he won't stop texting my phone saying there is a bunch of parts missing and the bikes tires are flat and it does not run he won't leave me alone and i have 5 witnesses who saw him inspect it all for 30 min and said everything looks great and he bought it i don't know what to do?

Asked on 7/01/16, 12:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Artim Morrow & Artim, P.C.

So block his number from your phone. If he continues to harass you, call the police. It doesn't appear that you did anything wrong from the facts presented.

Read more
Answered on 7/01/16, 5:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania