Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

My fiancÚ is getting accused for harboring a runaway minor, when this minor said he took care of his business, he actually didn't. He lied & we did not know. Could he get in trouble?


Asked on 4/09/16, 6:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW

He could. I need more information.

Call 215 360 2608 after 10 today.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/16, 5:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania