Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

my freind has a warrant out for his arrest he was charged with felony dui failure to appear an obstruction of justice

dose the 22 district of philadelphia have any speacial warrant units an how likely is it that he will get picked up if he

walks around there thanks

Asked on 2/10/16, 6:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Other than the Philadelphia Police Department? No. However, if your friend was ever stopped by the police his warrant will come up when they run his id.


Read more
Answered on 2/11/16, 6:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania