Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

John Davidson requested more information regarding the non-traffic citation/summons in PA.. I was issued the citation for $36.00 and the crystal that I'm accused of stealing is worth between $1.00 to $5.00 And no I do not have any prior arrest or convictions. Hope to hear from you. Thank you

Asked on 7/26/17, 6:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Well, you could have called. Doesn't sound serious. It's only a summary offense. So go pay the $36 and probably another $100 in costs and be done with it.


Read more
Answered on 7/26/17, 6:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania