Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

My nephew was arrested and his charge is DNA REQ Breach of trust with Fraud Intent. What does the DNA REQ mean? He was arrested in Anderson South Carolina

Asked on 10/31/17, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Sounds like when he was booked on the felony charge they require a DNA sample. To be sure you'd need to ask a lawyer in South Carolina.


Read more
Answered on 10/31/17, 8:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania