Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Does a non-traffic citation/summons for retail theft carry jail time if you plead guity in PA?

Asked on 7/25/17, 10:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

It would depend on the level of the charge which is based on the value of the stuff taken. Another factor is if you have any prior convictions.

So you would have to give more information than you have.


Read more
Answered on 7/25/17, 10:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania