Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I have a notarized agreement,stating if I make 3000.00 in payments of 500 per month, the owner will give my deed to property ,free and clear. I made pmts on time as marked on agreement, now owner will not give me free and clear title due to unpaid taxes. Would that be theft by deception? Prop is in Pa

Asked on 1/02/19, 5:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

No breach of contract. A civil matter.


Read more
Answered on 1/03/19, 6:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania