Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I am currently on probation for picking up a voucher in a casino in 2013; my charge is theft by mistake. I was never processed by the sheriffs. The sheriff called me today to take my fingerprints and get processed. Is this legal?

Asked on 2/04/15, 9:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ellis Klein Young, Klein & Associates

Yes, every criminal case has to have prints and a mugshot. You should take care of this asap.

Best of luck

Read more
Answered on 2/04/15, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania