Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

My son was arrested for aggravated assault, assault & harassment in Nov 2015. The Plaintiff was killed in a freak gun accident earlier this week. Can the charges be dropped or reduced?

Asked on 3/05/16, 8:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

It was the victim that died no the plaintiff. The plaintiff is the Commonwealth. Question where is your son's attorney?


Read more
Answered on 3/05/16, 12:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania