how much time would you normally get if you were arrested for driving under the unfluence and than got arrested 4 months later for driving without a lisence?
1 Answer from Attorneys
It depends if your license was suspended for the DUI. If it was there is a mandatory 60-90 days imprisonment. House arrest may be possible depending on the county, but you did not say where this occurred.
Ellis Klein, Esquire
Related Questions & Answers
Can an intoxicated person be questioned in Pennsylvania Asked 2/23/12, 8:21 pm in United States Pennsylvania Drunk Driving & DUI Law
Who is responsible for a passenger Riding in motor vehicle intoxicated Asked 12/27/11, 6:38 am in United States Pennsylvania Drunk Driving & DUI Law