Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Pennsylvania

A person took a video in my home of my husband and I and televised it on a reality series on They sent us a contract to sign but we did not sign it. We were embarrassed about the way it portrayed us.We are senior citizens and don't have the money for a lawsuit. Was it legal to show these pictures on TV?

Asked on 12/09/15, 2:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is not legal to use your image without your consent in most, but not all, situations. Give me a call at 215-367-5110 to discuss it. There will be no charge for the call.

Read more
Answered on 12/09/15, 2:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania