Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Pennsylvania

I am starting my own Christian Production Company. I want to know, legally, which would be the best option for me. A Non-Profit company or an LLC. We plan on making videos to get messages and awareness across to people, but its not a charity. What are the pro's and con's of a Non-Profit and LLC?

Asked on 9/16/12, 12:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.

Well generally if it is Not a Charity it should not be formed as a non-profit,

Read more
Answered on 9/16/12, 1:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania