Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

is father obligated to help with childcare? my preschooler had never been to daycare. I doubt I can get child support increased if I ask for any school for the child. Is it important info if he took away car, said we do not deserve any help...we only see hate in him

Asked on 6/18/17, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

As part of a support order each party cab be held to pay their share of day care expenses on top of the support order. If he took the car only to punish you it's mot going to make him look good.


Read more
Answered on 6/18/17, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania