Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

I have a question about divorce? I was just wondering if I filed for divorce from my husband , do I still have to live under the same roof as him until the divorce is over?

Asked on 1/06/12, 4:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon

Thats between you and him. A lot of times, couples divorce, but still live together for economic reasons. On the other hand, if you want to leave, you can leave at any time.

Read more
Answered on 1/06/12, 8:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania