Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Pennsylvania

I was asked by a woman to visit and spend time with her mother who has dementia. I was told I would be paid $15/hour for this service. I spent 9 hours with the mother and then had to stop due to a personal reason within my family. The daughter refuses to pay me the $90 she owes. Isn't this a theft of service issue?

Asked on 10/23/17, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

No you could sue who breach of contract at the Magisterial Justice.


Read more
Answered on 10/23/17, 12:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania