Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Pennsylvania

My local township supervisors have disbanded our police department. Is the mere anyway to stop them


Asked on 12/29/18, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce McCullough Bodell Bove', LLC

The Township Supervisors have the power to determine what to fund (or not) in meeting the requirement of a balanced budget. This was disturbing news, as I grew up in North Franklin Township.

Read more
Answered on 12/31/18, 7:44 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania