Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Pennsylvania

is a promissory note legal binding if has the following:

repayment plan

signed by loaner

NO loan amount

Asked on 6/06/17, 1:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

To be enforceable against the borrower. Thr BORROWER need to have signed it.

The other party is the lender not the loaner.


Read more
Answered on 6/07/17, 8:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania