Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Pennsylvania

What can I do when a code enforcement officer tried to make me evict my room mates without Due Process. It is on video

Asked on 3/25/17, 11:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

It isn't a question of due process. It's a question of standing. You don't have any. It's yourf rom mates who have to complain.


Read more
Answered on 3/26/17, 1:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania