Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Pennsylvania

Where can I find cases similar to Merrill v. Bosser,No. 05-4239 COCE 53 (Broward County Ct., June 29, 2005). and ("Jury Finds Smoking Grounds for Eviction," Boston Globe, June 16, 2005, p. B1.) in the State of Pennsylvania?

Asked on 5/04/18, 8:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson



Read more
Answered on 5/04/18, 8:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania