Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Pennsylvania

I am 27 and staying with my father for a little bit in a very rural area. The other day, I got pulled over in my father's car on a suspended license. A few days later, the officer called my father and informed him about my suspended license and pending DUI; is this legal?

Asked on 5/16/12, 9:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon

Yes. You were driving your father's car so he has a right to know.

Read more
Answered on 5/17/12, 4:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania