Legal Question in Military Law in Pennsylvania

awol national guard

what happens if i go awol from the national guard? i have been through basic and ait and do not want to continue to attend?

Asked on 4/17/08, 8:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip D. Cave Military Law & Justice

Re: awol national guard

If you have 9 or more unexcused drills they will administratively separate you -- usually. That's a negative action and may have some adverse consequences.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/08, 8:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania