Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

My 24 yr old son is unemployed and a student in PA. He was in an auto accident unknowing he wasn't covered by our insurance policy. I wasn't aware either. However, they are asking for 17,000 and have sent to a collection agency. He did not do that much damage to the toyota, but nonetheless, what is the best way for us to proceed or settle? thank you.

Asked on 5/01/12, 7:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Senker Senker Law Office

Why isn't he covered? Just because your insurance company says he's not covered doesn't mean they're right. Call me to discuss.

Richard Senker 610 279 1600

Read more
Answered on 5/01/12, 7:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania