Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

My daughter jumped off the bottom of the slide at McDonald's play land and broke two bones in her arm which resulted in surgery and a week and a half off work without pay for me. They do not have a "no jumping" sign, do I have a claim?

Asked on 7/23/16, 6:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kenny Thomas D. Kenny, Esquire

Yes you would have a claim. It would be difficult to navigate past this issue. But I would suggest speaking to a lawyer for more info.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/16, 5:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania