Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

i was involved in an assault that took place at my property and my security cameras caught the whole thing, we finally just got done with the hearings and he has been charged with harassment and trespassing, since it was on my property and i am the victim, can i post the video on Facebook legaly

Asked on 1/08/16, 6:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kenny Thomas D. Kenny, Esquire

That's great. Why would you want to do that. To get your 15 seconds of fame? Sue them. Make money.

Read more
Answered on 1/08/16, 8:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania