Legal Question in Social Security Law in Pennsylvania

Am i eligible for SSI if not when would be the right time to apply? ive suffered from major depression and its been documented since 2017 though my treatment was not continued through all that time. ive been in treatment again for about 2 months. Things are going a little better but life is still an everyday struggle.

Asked on 6/05/20, 3:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randall Selagy F. Randall Selagy, P.C.

When you are unable to work due to a physical or mental impairment, you should file a claim. Stay in treatment you need to have good medical records.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/20, 4:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania