Legal Question in Social Security Law in Pennsylvania

My question is regarding dissocial Security is asking for proability, I was approved but am not able to collect as SSA is asking for proof of citizenship.

I tried to apply for a US Passport but was told by the clerk that I would need to apply for Citizenship Certificate, which I cannot afford.

Can you help?

Asked on 2/19/16, 12:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randall Selagy F. Randall Selagy, P.C.

Contact your Senators or Congressperson

Read more
Answered on 2/19/16, 12:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania