Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

I have had a accident back in Jan. 15. I have received 3 citations which was expected....I live in PA. The question is does the address on the citations have to be correct. ..the street is right but the house number is wrong. Can they be dropped?

Thank You, Chuck

Asked on 5/26/15, 9:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

ANDREA G. TILLIS Law Offices of Andrea G. Tillis

Thank you for your question,

Pennsylvania Courts have ruled on this issue and have held that minor irregularities on citations issued to motorists will not effect or invalidate the Citations,


Read more
Answered on 5/27/15, 7:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania