Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

Ok so I was caught speeding they say I was doing 52 In a 25 (I could have sword I was doing 35 when I looked down and started slowing down it said 34) he said he caught me on radar thing and he was hidden (is that legal) also when I got court date it said I was doing 31 miles over that would mean 56 miles not 52 is there anything that can be done with that

Asked on 12/03/21, 3:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call my office to discuss your options. 267-210-8752

Read more
Answered on 12/03/21, 3:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania