Legal Question in Workers Comp in Pennsylvania

I was diagnosed with Crps/Rsd. WC doc agreed w/diagnosis. I now have serious dental issues from the meds, opioids in particular. The WC carrier should cover this as well, correct?

Asked on 1/25/16, 9:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call my office to discuss this issue. The consultation is free. 267-210-8752

Read more
Answered on 1/25/16, 10:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania