Legal Question in Administrative Law in Puerto Rico

Holding my last pay check

I resigned to my job, because of warning notice for comments made, do Am I obligated give trainging to the person in charged now and also go an additional day to inform the CPA of all transaction made on CPU?

Asked on 8/31/08, 10:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Julio C. Alejandro Julio C. Alejandro Serrano Attorney at Law

Re: Holding my last pay check

They cannot withhold your last pay check for any reason whatsoever.

Read more
Answered on 9/02/08, 10:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Puerto Rico