Legal Question in Insurance Law in Puerto Rico

Does the physical damage exclusion in aviation policy that excludes equipment failure also exclude loss from crash?

Asked on 7/24/09, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Luis Antonio Marrero Aviles Luis Antonio Marrero Aviles

I need more information to answer the question. Where happend the crash, where you took the plane, etc. Please let me know the information to make an answer.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/09, 12:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Puerto Rico