Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Rhode Island

I have legal documentation of an easement and our neighbor has decided to block it with a dumpster. What should I do

Asked on 2/16/18, 9:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Staff General Counsel LawyersCollaborative

See an experienced lawyer immediately. Time is of the essence, because if you do not take action to protect your rights, a court may later determine that you intended to abandon your rights.

Good luck,


Read more
Answered on 2/17/18, 3:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Rhode Island