Legal Question in Bankruptcy in South Carolina

I have three properties about to lose. Home, Bussiness property, and church property, should I file bankruptcy. What's the pro"s and conn"s about bankruptcy. I need to do something ASAP.

Asked on 8/28/15, 6:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty

There isn't enough information to answer your question. I would recommend that you arrange a free in person consultation with a local bankruptcy attorney.

Read more
Answered on 8/29/15, 3:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in South Carolina