Legal Question in Criminal Law in South Carolina

uniform traffic ticket

what is the like hood that a officer choses to give you a ticket for and offence that officer could choose to ticket you or take you to jail and then show up for court with fine in hand and plead guilt to it and court is basicly traffic court where there no solistor just the officer and judge that the judge gives you a fine and jail time on a first offener that never been in troble with the law before the charge on the ticket is solicitation Immoral purpose in greenville sc city limts also a fine is already been assigned to you

Asked on 4/06/08, 3:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

Re: uniform traffic ticket

What are you asking? The lack of punctuation makes it really hard to read your question. Are you asking if you could go to jail if you plead guilty to Solicitation?

Read more
Answered on 4/06/08, 4:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in South Carolina