Legal Question in Workers Comp in South Carolina

short term disability

can you be laid off or fired by--name removed--company while on short term disability?

Asked on 5/10/04, 2:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

Re: short term disability

I'm sorry, but its hard to answer your question with such little information.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/04, 11:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in South Carolina