Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Tennessee

Is it plagairism to copy word for word 4-5 words from a magazine?

Asked on 5/11/11, 1:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Shipman Shipman & Crim, PLC

Depends on the context, how you use it and whether the 4-5 words are original content. I see you're in Nashville - feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss in more detail.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/11, 11:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Tennessee