Legal Question in Family Law in Tennessee

Ex husband remarries

My ex will be remarrying but already bought a home and has other assets. Who will get the house and material assets when he dies, her and her kids or his kids from our marriage? They do not have any children together.

Asked on 12/02/08, 5:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


Re: Ex husband remarries

This depends entirely on whether he has a will and if so, what the will provisions provide for.

Read more
Answered on 12/02/08, 5:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Tennessee