Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Tennessee

Telephone harrassment

My ex-husband and his wife are calling mine and my son's cell phone and leaving ugly messages at all hours of the day and night. What can we do.

Asked on 5/04/07, 5:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Telephone harrassment

You should be able to block their numbers so they can't call you from those phones and eventually they'll run out of private places to make asses of themselves by calling you like this.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/07, 5:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Tennessee