Legal Question in Veterans Law in Tennessee

I have applied for veterans disability benefits.and i just got letter back saying they need more info and verifying some of the info..i served in us navy off coast of vietnam.i am applying because of agent orange exposure.i have diabetes type 2 and neurotrophy in my legs and arms. Can u help me please.

Asked on 12/21/15, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marshall Snyder Law Office Of Marshall Snyder

V.A. disability benefits require much documentation. The applications are time consuming and laborous.

If you need help on this, please do not hesitate to contact me at 615.403.5067.

Read more
Answered on 1/10/16, 2:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Tennessee