Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Texas


if my father is dead and is on my grandmothers will, who is now dieing. Me being my fathers only child, am I entitled to my fathers portion of the inheritance?

Asked on 2/02/09, 10:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Doug McCullough Phillips & Reiter

Re: will's

It all depends on what hour grandmother's will says. We'd need to see the will to be able to answer the question.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/09, 9:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Texas