Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Texas

After a judge has granted plantiff a a precint, then defendants files for an appeal. my question is:

where will the appeal be heard at?

where will the appeal take place?

this cause is at bexar county.

Asked on 5/14/11, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

What kind of court granted the judgment? Justice Court? county Court? district Court?

Read more
Answered on 5/15/11, 1:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Texas